Emergency Medicine Summit 2019

We had another great MNACEP 2019 Emergency Medicine Summit!

Here are the presentations (As given to us by the presenters):

Opioids Mark Rosenberg, DO, FACEP

Decreasing Narcotic Prescribing-One Urban ED’s Experience Christopher Palmer, MD, FACEP

Project ECHO Brian Graham, MD, PhD

Exam of the Injured Hand and Wrist Christina Ward, MD

The Geriatric Emergency Innovation Mark Rosenberg, DO, FACEP

GED Design & Programming in the community and rural setting Matthew Herold, MD, FACEP

Charles Bonnet Syndrome Tim Johnson, MD, FACEP

The Top Ten Geriatric Rabbit Holes to Avoid (3) Joanie Soames, PhD, RN-BC

Pediatric Rash Ashley Strobel, MD, FACEP

Pediatric Pearls Ashley Strobel, MD, FACEP

Badness in Babies & Twists in Kids Samuel Reid, MD


MNACEP EM Summit 2019 Brochure final



Hope to see you all there!